This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 1110947.

Disclaimer: Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.

MoNaCo: Molecular
Nano-Communication Networks

MoNaCo Team Faculty Members

MoNaCo Team Faculty Members
(From left to right) Dr. Fekri, Dr. Hammer, Dr. Akyildiz, Dr. Forest and Dr. Sivakumar.

MoNaCo Team Members

(From left to right, upper row) Dr. Baris Akan, Dr. Faramarz Fekri, Dr. Raghupathy Sivakumar, Dr. Ian F. Akyildiz, Dr. Craig R. Forest, Dr. Brian K. Hammer, Nishith Agarwal and Gregory L. Holst. (From left to right, lower row) Mohsen Sardari, Arash Einolghozati, Dr. J. Patrick Bardill, Massimiliano Pierobon, Bhuvana Krishnaswamy, Youssef Chahibi and Daniel Russakow.

MoNaCo Progress meeting on February 2012

Daniel Russakow while reporting his progress to the other team members.

Another shot taken during the meeting.

You are visitor:

since 09/15/2011.